top of page

5 Brand New Songs

1. Something New
2. Paranoia
3. What If...
4. Under My Skin
5. No More Looking Back

Pickin’ Pear - Leon Elam - Banjo - Tia Martini - UkuleleAll songs written by Tia Martini and performed by Pickin’ Pear

Recording & Mixing Engineer Ben Morris at The Dojo in Butte, MT

Mastering by Nick Buford at Buford Sound
CDs manufactured by Denver Disc

Something New EP - CD

    bottom of page